Carmen Abelson, violin & Lillia Woolschlager, piano

August 17, 2022, 12:15 pm

Share this Post

Music of Mark O’Connor, George Gershwin, Florence Price, Amy Beach, Henri Vieuxtemps.

  • George Gershwin, arr. Jascha Heifetz: 3 Preludes for piano

  • George Gershwin, trans. Jascha Heifetz: “It Ain’t Necessarily So”

  • Amy Beach – Romance for violin and piano, op. 23

  • Henri Vieuxtemps – Souvenirs d’Amérique, op. 17 “Yankee Doodle